New Executive Board Nominated; Your Vote Now Needed

By on June 17, 2015. Posted in .

With the coming of the 2015-16 fiscal year, the Baltimore Gator Club has nominated a new set of officers to take over on the Executive Board.  Now, we need your votes to confirm these loyal Gators as our next leaders.  In order to make your voice heard, please navigate to the link below and help us get ready for the new year!


Vote Here

Nominated Board

President – Ryan Rom

President-Elect – Elizabeth Graham

Treasurer – Alex Everett

Secretary: Pam Pitman

Athletic Director: Demetrius Moore

Social Director (Co-Chair): Taryn McLaughlin

Media Relations: Ben Boyd and Dan LaHatte

Outreach: Melody Simmons and Liz Graham

Sr. Advisor/At-Large Member: Taryn McLaughlin